Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Awesome Unpacked event here

Must Read

More Articles

Samsung is holding an event today called “Galaxy Awesome Unpacked”. We expect to see the debut of the Galaxy A52 and A72 and everything will be live-streamed on YouTube.

We’ve embedded the video below, and you can follow the event once it starts at 10 AM EDT, 11 PM KST, 3 PM CET, 2 PM GMT.

Watch the Samsung Galaxy Awesome Unpacked event here

The Galaxy A52 will likely come in 5G flavor as well as an LTE version. The other phone to make an appearance is the Galaxy A72, which may also get a couple of different flavors.

Once the event is done tune in to our homepage for the full coverage of everything announced on stage.

❤️ Thank you for reading. If you like please follow us on Twitter, Instagram and Like us on Facebook for feature topics. And give your support to us. ❤️
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Latest News

Apple iPhone 14 price and release date in USA – Latest Update

Apple iPhone 14 leaks have already revealed a radical reimagining for Pro models and larger rear cameras. However, according...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -